Availability

NOTE: New hours have been changed on the booking calendar. Please go to “Order a Reading” link below to book into new hours.

Please click this link to order your reading: http://www.tarotbyjacqueline.com/order-a-reading/

______________________________________________________

Mondays and Fridays 

Early Bird Special! – 8 am Eastern/ 7 am Central/ 5 am Pacific – $35.00!

 * 3 pm Eastern/2 pm Central/ 12 noon Pacific

* 7 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Central/ 3 pm Pacific

 * 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/ 6 pm Pacific

 * 12 midnight Eastern/ 11 pm Central/ 9 pm Pacific

*****

Tuesdays and Thursdays

 * 7 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Central/ 3 pm Pacific

 * 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/ 6 pm Pacific

 * 12 midnight Eastern/ 11 pm Central/ 9 pm Pacific

*****

Wednesdays

by special booking appointment time requests

 *****

Saturdays 

 * 9 am Eastern/ 8 am Central/ 6 am Pacific

 * 3 pm Eastern/ 2 pm Central/ 11 am Pacific

 * 12 midnight Eastern/ 11 pm Central/ 9 pm Pacific

*****

Sundays 

* 10 am Eastern/ 9 am Central/ 7 am Pacific

*1 pm Eastern/ 12 noon Central/ 11 am Pacific

 

Times and days of my hours of availability for you are listed above for you to experience an honest and insightful tarot reading with me.  Occasionally, I will be having reading specials sent through my newsletter communique, so please remember to sign up for my newsletter today! These specially priced readings occur on days that I am not teaching classes, therefore giving you the opportunity to ‘check in’ on things going on in your life, as well as consult for those larger, upcoming plans or to see what the Universe has in store for you.

Order your One Hour Tarot Readings by Telephone with me today!

Please visit the “Order A Reading” page for reading times.

J.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 88 = 89

What is 8 + 13 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)